Public Policy

HomeElected OfficialsAction Alerts and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
Tennessee State Legislative Directory
Browse Directory Alphabetically
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
 My Representatives
Please make sure your address and ZIP code are correct
Please enter your zip code to find your representatives.
Member Search
Last name
Tennessee State Leadership
Randy McNally Speaker of the Senate
Randy McNally (R-TN-5th)
Bo W. Watson Speaker Pro Tempore
Bo W. Watson (R-TN-11th)
Mark Norris Majority Leader
Mark Norris (R-TN-32nd)
Lee Harris Minority Leader
Lee Harris (D-TN-29th)
House of Representatives
Beth Harwell Speaker
Beth Harwell (R-TN-56th)
Curtis Johnson Speaker Pro Tempore
Curtis Johnson (R-TN-68th)
Glen Casada Majority Leader
Glen Casada (R-TN-63rd)
Craig Fitzhugh Minority Leader
Craig Fitzhugh (D-TN-82nd)
Full Leadership List
Tennessee State Committees
See All Tennessee State Commitees

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2018