The New York State Society of Anesthesiologists, Inc.


Legislative Action Center


Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
New York State Legislative Directory
Browse Directory Alphabetically
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
 My Representatives
Please make sure your address and ZIP code are correct
Please enter your zip code to find your representatives.
Member Search
Last name
New York State Leadership
John J. Flanagan Majority Ldr./Temp. President
John J. Flanagan (R-NY-2nd)
Kenneth P. LaValle Majority Conference Chair
Kenneth P. LaValle (R-NY-1st)
Carl L. Marcellino Majority Whip
Carl L. Marcellino (R-NY-5th)
Andrea Stewart-Cousins Minority Conference Leader
Andrea Stewart-Cousins (D-NY-35th)
Jeffrey D. Klein Deputy Minority Leader
Jeffrey D. Klein (D-NY-34th)
Kevin S. Parker Minority Whip
Kevin S. Parker (D-NY-21st)
Carl E. Heastie Speaker
Carl E. Heastie (D-NY-83rd)
Jeffrion L. Aubry Speaker Pro Tempore
Jeffrion L. Aubry (D-NY-35th)
Joseph D. Morelle Majority Leader
Joseph D. Morelle (D-NY-136th)
William Colton Majority Whip
William Colton (D-NY-47th)
Brian M. Kolb Minority Leader
Brian M. Kolb (R-NY-131st)
Andrew P. Raia Minority Whip
Andrew P. Raia (R-NY-12th)
Full Leadership List
New York State Committees
See All New York State Commitees

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2018