Kentucky State Legislative Directory
Browse Directory Alphabetically
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
 My Representatives
Please make sure your address and ZIP code are correct
Please enter your zip code to find your representatives.
Member Search
Last name
Kentucky State Leadership
Robert Stivers President
Robert Stivers (R-KY-25th)
Damon D. Thayer Majority Floor Leader
Damon D. Thayer (R-KY-17th)
Dan Seum Majority Caucus Chair
Dan Seum (R-KY-38th)
Mike Wilson Majority Whip
Mike Wilson (R-KY-32nd)
Ray Jones Minority Floor Leader
Ray Jones (D-KY-31st)
Dorsey Ridley Minority Caucus Chair
Dorsey Ridley (D-KY-4th)
Dennis L. Parrett Minority Whip
Dennis L. Parrett (D-KY-10th)
House of Representatives
David W. Osborne Acting Speaker
David W. Osborne (R-KY-59th)
Jonathan Shell Majority Floor Leader
Jonathan Shell (R-KY-71st)
David Meade Majority Caucus Chair
David Meade (R-KY-80th)
Kevin D. Bratcher Majority Whip
Kevin D. Bratcher (R-KY-29th)
Rocky Adkins Minority Floor Leader
Rocky Adkins (D-KY-99th)
Dennis Keene Minority Caucus Chair
Dennis Keene (D-KY-67th)
Wilson Stone Minority Whip
Wilson Stone (D-KY-22nd)
Full Leadership List
Kentucky State Committees
See All Kentucky State Commitees

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2018