Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
 Local Officials
Local Gov't Search » NY » New York »
New York

Address:
New York City
1 Centre Street
New York, NY 10007-1603
Phone: (212) 639-9675
Fax: (212) 312-0700
Web: www1.nyc.gov/
 Office & Contact Information
Mayor
Name: Contact Information:
de Blasio, Bill Phone: (212) 639-9675
Fax: (212) 312-0700
Council Member
Name (District): Contact Information:
Chin, Margaret (1, Manhattan) mguerra@council.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 788-7259
Fax: (212) 442-1563
Rivera, Carlina (2. Manhattan) District2@council.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 788-7366
Johnson, Corey (3, Manhattan)
Speaker
SpeakerJohnson@council.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 788-7210
Powers, Keith (4. Manhattan) KPowers@council.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 788-7393
Kallos, Ben (5, Manhattan) BKallos@BenKallos.com
Phone: (212) 788-6865
Rosenthal, Helen (6, Manhattan) Helen@HelenRosenthal.com
Phone: (212) 788-6975
Levine, Mark (7, Manhattan) District7@council.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 788-7007
Fax: (212) 582-1408
Ayala, Diana (8. Manhattan/Bronx) DAyala@council.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 788-6960
Perkins, Bill (9, Manhattan) DO9Perkins@council.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 788-7397
Fax: (212) 442-2732
Rodriguez, Ydanis (10, Manhattan) yrodriguez@council.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 788-7053
Fax: (212) 227-1215
Cohen, Andrew (11, Bronx) District11@council.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 788-7080
Fax: (212) 442-7827
King, Andy (12, Bronx) Andy.King@council.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 788-6873
Fax: (212) 788-8954
Gjonaj, Mark (13. Bronx) MGjonaj@council.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 788-7375
Fax: (212) 442-2724
Cabrera, Fernando (14, Bronx) fcabrera@council.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 788-7074
Fax: (212) 788-8849
Torres, Ritchie (15, Bronx) Rtorres@council.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 788-6966
Fax: (212) 788-8977
Gibson, Vanessa L. (16, Bronx) District16Bronx@council.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 788-6856
Salamanca, Rafael (17, Bronx) Salamanca@council.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 788-7384
Fax: (212) 788-8920
Diaz, Ruben (18. Bronx) RDiaz@council.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 788-6853
Fax: (212) 788-1656
Vallone, Paul (19, Queens) district19@council.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 788-7250
Fax: (718) 788-1860
Koo, Peter (20, Queens) pkoo@council.nyc.gov
Phone: (718) 888-8747
Fax: (718) 888-0331
Moya, Francisco (21. Queens) FMoya@council.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 788-6862
Constantinides, Costa (22, Queens) Phone: (212) 788-6963
Grodenchik, Barry (23, Queens) BGrodenchik@council.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 788-7075
Fax: (212) 608-6382
Lancman, Rory (24, Queens) RLancman@council.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 788-6956
Fax: (718) 676-0471
Dromm, Daniel (25, Queens) dromm@council.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 788-7066
Van Bramer, Jimmy (26, Queens) jvanbramer@council.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 788-7370
Fax: (212) 513-7195
Miller, I. Daneek (27, Queens) District27@council.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 788-7084
Fax: (212) 788-7093
Adams, Adrienne E. (28. Queens) Adams@council.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 788-6850
Fax: (212) 442-2729
Koslowitz, Karen (29, Queens) koslowitz@council.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 788-6981
Holden, Robert (30. Queens) District30@council.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 788-7381
Richards, Donovan (31, Queens) drichards@council.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 788-7216
Fax: (212) 227-1210
Ulrich, Eric (32, Queens) eulrich@council.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 788-7069
Levin, Stephen (33, Brooklyn) slevin@council.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 788-7348
Fax: (212) 788-9758
Reynoso, Antonio (34, Brooklyn, Queens) areynoso@council.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 788-7095
Cumbo, Laurie (35, Brooklyn) LCumbo@council.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 788-7081
Fax: (212) 788-7712
Cornegy, Robert (36, Brooklyn) district36@council.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 788-7354
Espinal, Rafael (37, Brooklyn) REspinal@council.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 788-7284
Fax: (212) 227-5636
Menchaca, Carlos (38, Brooklyn) info38@council.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 788-7372
Fax: (718) 788-7768
Lander, Brad (39, Brooklyn) lander@council.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 788-6969
Fax: (212) 788-8967
Eugene, Mathieu (40, Brooklyn) meugene@council.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 788-7352
Ampry-Samuel, Alicka (41. Brooklyn) District41@council.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 788-7387
Barron, Inez (42, Brooklyn) Ibarron@council.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 788-6957
Fax: (212) 676-8595
Brannan, Justin (43. Brooklyn) AskJB@council.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 788-7363
Yeger, Kalman (44. Brooklyn) AskKalman@council.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 788-7357
Maisel, Alan (46, Brooklyn) AMaisel@council.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 788-7286
Fax: (212) 227-3176
Treyger, Mark (47, Brooklyn) MTreygen@council.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 788-7045
Deutsch, Chaim M. (48, Brooklyn) cdeutsch@council.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 788-7360
Fax: (212) 442-1563
Rose, Deborah (49, Staten Island) DROSE@Council.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 788-6972
Fax: (212) 341-3045
Matteo, Steven (50, Staten Island) SMatteo@council.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 788-7159
Borelli, Joe (51, Staten Island) borelli@council.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 788-6989
Fax: (718) 948-1592
powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019