A society made stronger through world class public education
Concord Office
HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationElection and CandidatesMedia Guide
New Hampshire State Legislative Directory
Browse Directory Alphabetically
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
 My Representatives
Please make sure your address and ZIP code are correct
Please enter your zip code to find your representatives.
Member Search
Last name
New Hampshire State Leadership
Chuck Morse President
Chuck Morse (R-NH-22nd)
Sharon M. Carson President Pro Tempore
Sharon M. Carson (R-NH-14th)
Jeb Bradley Majority Leader
Jeb Bradley (R-NH-3rd)
Donna M. Soucy interim Minority Leader
Donna M. Soucy (D-NH-18th)
House of Representatives
Gene G. Chandler Speaker
Gene G. Chandler (R-NH-CA1st)
Barbara Griffin Speaker Pro Tempore
Barbara Griffin (R-NH-HI6th)
Dick Hinch Majority Leader
Dick Hinch (R-NH-HI21st)
Kathleen M. Hoelzel Majority Whip
Kathleen M. Hoelzel (R-NH-RO3rd)
Steve Shurtleff Minority Leader
Steve Shurtleff (D-NH-ME11th)
Andrew White Minority Floor Leader
Andrew White (D-NH-GR13th)
Full Leadership List
New Hampshire State Committees
See All New Hampshire State Commitees

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2018