Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
Hawaii State Legislative Directory
Browse Directory Alphabetically
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
 My Representatives
Please make sure your address and ZIP code are correct
Please enter your zip code to find your representatives.
Member Search
Last name
Hawaii State Leadership
Ronald D. Kouchi President
Ronald D. Kouchi (D-HI-8th)
Michelle N. Kidani Vice President
Michelle N. Kidani (D-HI-18th)
J. Kalani English Majority Leader
J. Kalani English (D-HI-7th)
Kaiali`I Kahele Majority Whip
Kaiali`I Kahele (D-HI-1st)
Brickwood M. Galuteria Majority Caucus Chair
Brickwood M. Galuteria (D-HI-12th)
House of Representatives
Scott K. Saiki Speaker
Scott K. Saiki (D-HI-26th)
Della Au Belatti Majority Leader
Della Au Belatti (D-HI-24th)
Dee Morikawa Majority Floor Leader
Dee Morikawa (D-HI-16th)
Henry J.C. Aquino Majority Whip
Henry J.C. Aquino (D-HI-38th)
Andria P. Tupola Minority Leader
Andria P. Tupola (R-HI-43rd)
Gene Ward Minority Floor Leader
Gene Ward (R-HI-17th)
Lauren Kealohilani Matsumoto Minority Whip
Lauren Kealohilani Matsumoto (R-HI-45th)
Full Leadership List
Hawaii State Committees
See All Hawaii State Commitees

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2018



Coming Soon!

No action needed.
Chamber Inaugural Policy Summit 

DBEDT Business Resources

No updates at this time.