Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
Ohio State Legislative Directory
Browse Directory Alphabetically
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
 My Representatives
Please make sure your address and ZIP code are correct
Please enter your zip code to find your representatives.
Member Search
Last name
Ohio State Leadership
Larry J. Obhof President Pro Tempore
Larry J. Obhof (R-OH-22nd)
Keith L. Faber President
Keith L. Faber (R-OH-12th)
Thomas F. Patton Majority Floor Leader
Thomas F. Patton (R-OH-24th)
Gayle Manning Majority Whip
Gayle Manning (R-OH-13th)
Joe Schiavoni Minority Leader
Joe Schiavoni (D-OH-33rd)
Edna Brown Minority Whip
Edna Brown (D-OH-11th)
House of Representatives
Ron Amstutz Speaker Pro Tempore
Ron Amstutz (R-OH-1st)
Clifford Rosenberger Speaker
Clifford Rosenberger (R-OH-91st)
Kirk Schuring Majority Floor Leader
Kirk Schuring (R-OH-48th)
Dorothy Pelanda Majority Whip
Dorothy Pelanda (R-OH-86th)
Fred Strahorn Minority Leader
Fred Strahorn (D-OH-39th)
Nickie J. Antonio Minority Whip
Nickie J. Antonio (D-OH-13th)
Full Leadership List
Ohio State Committees
See All Ohio State Commitees

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2016