Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search

SEPLA Support Staff Workshop

Legislative Committee Meeting

6/23/2013 » 6/26/2013
PALS Workshop

6/27/2013 » 7/2/2013
ALA Annual Conference

July 4 Holiday

Featured Members

Learn more about Member Rewards
Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
Pennsylvania State Legislative Directory
Browse Directory Alphabetically
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
 My Representatives
Please make sure your address and ZIP code are correct
Please enter your zip code to find your representatives.
Member Search
Last name
Pennsylvania State Leadership
Joseph B. Scarnati President Pro Tempore
Joseph B. Scarnati (R-PA-25th)
Jake Corman Majority Floor Leader
Jake Corman (R-PA-34th)
John R. Gordner Majority Whip
John R. Gordner (R-PA-27th)
Jay Costa Minority Floor Leader
Jay Costa (D-PA-43rd)
Anthony Hardy Williams Minority Whip
Anthony Hardy Williams (D-PA-8th)
House of Representatives
Mike Turzai Speaker
Mike Turzai (R-PA-28th)
Dave Reed Majority Leader
Dave Reed (R-PA-62nd)
Bryan Cutler Majority Whip
Bryan Cutler (R-PA-100th)
Frank Dermody Minority Leader
Frank Dermody (D-PA-33rd)
Michael Hanna Minority Whip
Michael Hanna (D-PA-76th)
Full Leadership List
Pennsylvania State Committees
See All Pennsylvania State Commitees

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2016
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Learn about the annual conference!

PA Forward Information

Tips for using the new PaLA Web Site

Learn about our publications