HomeContact Your Politicians ACT NOW!Member AgenciesACTS in Action & in the NewsContact UsThe E.I. Evidence Response to DOH Proposal

Home  •  Elected Officials  •  Issues  •  Election  •  Media
New York State Legislative Directory
Browse Directory Alphabetically
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
 My Representatives
Please make sure your address and ZIP code are correct
Please enter your zip code to find your representatives.
Member Search
Last name
New York State Leadership
John J. Flanagan Majority Leader
John J. Flanagan (R-NY-2nd)
Kenneth P. LaValle Majority Conference Chair
Kenneth P. LaValle (R-NY-1st)
Carl L. Marcellino Majority Whip
Carl L. Marcellino (R-NY-5th)
Andrea Stewart-Cousins Minority Conference Leader
Andrea Stewart-Cousins (D-NY-35th)
Kevin S. Parker Minority Whip
Kevin S. Parker (D-NY-21st)
Jeffrion L. Aubry Speaker Pro Tempore
Jeffrion L. Aubry (D-NY-35th)
Carl E. Heastie Speaker
Carl E. Heastie (D-NY-83rd)
Joseph D. Morelle Majority Leader
Joseph D. Morelle (D-NY-136th)
William Colton Majority Whip
William Colton (D-NY-47th)
Brian M. Kolb Minority Leader
Brian M. Kolb (R-NY-131st)
Andrew P. Raia Minority Whip
Andrew P. Raia (R-NY-12th)
Full Leadership List
New York State Committees
See All New York State Commitees

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2017